Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

SLIFs styrelse

Diarienummer
AKTNR 10180-21336

Styrelsen 2017 - 2018

Ordförande Lena Issoufou Andersson

lena.issoufou-andersson@sll.se

Ledarmöter

Johanna Lindberg

joi.lindberg@gmail.com
  Ann-Louise Ivarsson ann-louise@ivarsson.to
  Maria Jäderlund maria.jaderlund@sll.se
  Anneli Karlman anneli.karlman@sll.se
  Johan Sterner sterner.johan@telia.com
  Barbro Elglund Tillander elglund@hotmail.com
  Kim Raihle Held kim.raihle-held@sll.se
  Helena Reinikainen

helenareinikainen3.hr@gmail.com

 

    

Valberedningens kontaktuppgifter hittar du här.

2017-04-25