Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Styrelsen

Diarienummer
AKTNR 10254-21240

IF Olivens styrelse, vald vid årsmötet 2017

Ordförande: Pia Skarin tfn 08-123 134 46
e-post: pia.skarin@sll.se

Kassör: Jannette Johanson, 
e-post jannettejohanson@hotmail.com

Övriga styrelsemedlemmar:

Carina Hedberg e-post  carina.u.hedberg@sll.se 

Lisa Lundvall, e-post lisa.lundvall@sll.se

Eva Sandler, e-post eva.sandler12@gmail.com

Lisbeth Nordlund, e-post lisbeth.nordlund@sll.se

Olle Olofsson, e-post olle.olofsson@sll.se

Pelle Jakobsson e-post perl.jakobsson@gmail.com

Adjungerad Maud Holmlund, tfn 08-742 17 49

 

Postadress: IF Oliven, att: Pia Skarin, Hälso och Sjukvårdsnämndens förvaltning, Box 6909, 102 39 Stockholm

Plusgiro: 15 41 48-1

 

2017-04-05